WhatsApp Image 2019-11-05 at 08.10.51 -



About Me

Originally coming from a lighting & onset background I made the transition into producing the start of 2018.


Since then I've advanced and have been working in London and internationally on music videos, online content, and documentary.


Coming from a technical and onset background enables me to understand all aspects of production from the start of any production staying one step ahead.


My passion for storytelling and creating visually engaging content led to producing. I'm drawn on the idea of bringing an idea on paper to life which is why I produce.


Contact Me


London - UK


  • Instagram

Success! Message received.